• South Cleley Benefice is formed of 4 parishes, all of whom are located at the South end of Northamptonshire, in between Stony Stratford and Towcester. We are a friendly, welcoming community of Christians, based on the parishes of Potterspury, Yardley Gobion, Cosgrove, Wicken and Furtho. Click on one of the images below to find further information about our parishes.

    St Nicholas Church PotterspurySt Leonards Yardley Gobion









    St Nicholas, Potterspury                                                                                St Leonards, Yardley Gobion


  • Cosgrove ChurchWicken Church









    St Peter & St Paul, Cosgrove                                                                                   St John the Evangelist, Wicken


  • Daily Message